How to turn off Calendly branding on your scheduling page

Updated Mar 21, 20261 min read
Available to:
Owners and AdminsRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Professional, Standard, Teams, and EnterpriseFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

By default, Calendly includes a small "Powered by Calendly" badge on your scheduling page. This setting also applies to Calendly notifications and booking confirmations.

Turning off Calendly branding allows you to create a more personalized experience for your invitees.

You can turn off Calendly branding on Standard, Teams, and Enterprise plans, as well as the legacy Professional plan.

Turn off Calendly branding

To remove the Calendly branding from your account:

  1. Select your profile icon in the top right corner of your Calendly homepage.
  2. From the dropdown, select Branding.
  3. Toggle off the option for Use Calendly branding.
  4. Select Save changes.

Once saved, the “Powered by Calendly” badge will no longer appear on your public scheduling pages. In addition, confirmation and notification emails sent to your invitees will display your profile picture instead of the Calendly logo.

Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles