How to delete a Notetaker recap

Updated Sep 29, 20261 min read
Available to:
All usersRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Standard Plus and Teams PlusFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

Learn how to delete Notetaker recaps for one meeting or all meetings recorded by Notetaker.

Requirements for deleting a recap

Delete a recap from one meeting

From the Notetaker page

  1. Go to your Notetaker page.
  2. Select the recap.
  3. In the top right corner, select 29391678366487 More.
  4. Select Delete recap.
  5. Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.

From the Calendar page

  1. Go to your Calendar page.
  2. Find and select the Past meeting with the recap.
  3. Select the three dots next to the meeting title.
  4. Select Delete recap.
  5. Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.

Delete all Notetaker data

From Account settings

  1. Go to the Settings → Notetaker.
  2. Select Delete Calendly Notetaker data.
  3. Check the boxes to verify your intent. 
  4. Reconfirm by selecting Delete Calendly Notetaker data.
Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles